About ACC

Contact Us

Washington, DC Office


Moustafa Abdel-Kader
Associate Director of Marketing
 x323 abdel-kader
Abagail "Abby" Adams
Director of Legal Management Services
Tiffani Alexander
Senior Editorial Director, Web Content & Publications
 x359 alexander
Joseph Ayanian
Program Development Coordinator
 x392 j.ayanian


Charla Bason
Director of Program Operations
 x350 bason
Erin Berkowitz
Legal Resources Coordinator
 x309 e.berkowitz
Lee Betancourt
Senior Director PR & Communications
 x373 betancourt
Holly Blackett
Chapters Assistant
 x394 h.blackett
Mary Blatch
Associate General Counsel & Director of Advocacy
 x383 m.blatch
David Breffitt
IT Infrastructure Manager
 x353 breffitt
Kevin Buck
Chief Operating Officer
 x313 buck


Dave Chakrabarti
Web Project Specialist
 x306  d.chakrabarti
Jennifer Chen
Director of the ACC Foundation
 x358 j.chen
David Chu
Director of Membership Development
 x380 d.chu
Lisa Claydon, CAE
Director of Marketing Communications
 x363 l.claydon
Justin Connor
Director of CLO and Stakeholder Engagement
 x393 j.connor
Laura Cox
Program Development Specialist
 x390 l.cox


Tim Delaney
Chief Marketing Officer
 x311 t.delaney


Pamela Entsminger
Program Development Specialist
 x385 p.entsminger
Dominique Evans
Membership Manager
 x349 evans


KJ Forest
Director of Practice Networks
 x320 k.forest
Karmen Fox
Web Content Editor, Docket
 x318 k.fox
Regina Freitas
Senior Manager & Assistant General Counsel
 x371  rfreitas


Blake Garcia
Senior Manager, Legal Benchmarking Services
 x356 b.garcia
Terri Gbade
Office Administrator
 x300 t.gbade
Dawn Gorham
Finance Manager
 x364 d.gorham
Robin Grossfeld
Senior Vice President & Chief Global Membership Officer
 x330 grossfeld


Shae Harrold
Executive Assistant to Veta Richardson, Jim Merklinger and Board Liaison
 x335 harrold
Linda Henderson
Program Operations Specialist
 x310 henderson


Nikita Jain
Design Coordinator
 x338 n.jain
Stephanie Johnson
Manager, Public Policy and Advocacy
 x341 s.johnson
Linda Jones
Administrative Assistant
 x395 l.jones
Lucy Jones
Director of Business Development
 x324 jones
Dennis Junius
Research Analyst
 x397 d.junius


Joanna Kahvedjian
LSM Assistant
 x376 j.kahvedjian


Danielle Maldonado
Editorial Coordinator
 x378 d.maldonado
Maisha Maliha Hoque
Corporate Membership Coordinator
 x332  m.malihahoque
David Marti
Research Coordinator
 x305 d.marti
Susanna McDonald
Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
 x342 mcdonald
Brendan McGowan
International Membership Specialist
 x308 b.mcgowan
Dorene McKelvy
Senior Manager, Legal Management Services
 x386 d.mckelvy
Michael Metz
Marketing Communications Manager
 x322 m.metz
Jim Merklinger
President, ACC Credentialing Institute
 x326 merklinger
Irene Meroka
Manager of Practice Networks
 x321 i.meroka
Ariel Moyer
Chapter Director
 x370 a.moyer
Catherine Moynihan
Associate VP of Legal Management Services
 x398 moynihan
Robin Myers
Director of Research
 x396 r.myers


Amara Nwannunu
Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships
 x355 a.nwannunu


Rachel Okolski
Associate General Counsel & Director of Program Development
 x361 okolski
Juan Ortiz
Desktop Technical Support Engineer
 x347 ortiz


Veroncia Pastor
Deputy General Counsel
 x365  v.pastor
Tori Payne
Associate Vice President for Leadership Development
 x337 payne
Jean-Baptiste Pessey
Associate General Counsel & Director of Legal Resources
 x379 jb.pessey


Sarah Reilly
Foundation Assistant
 x391 s.reilly
Veta Richardson
President & CEO
 x329 richardson
Christine Rogers
Membership Marketing Specialist
 x339 rogers


Andrew Sager
Corporate Membership Manager
 x352  a.sager
Ramsey Saleeby
Assistant General Counsel and Sr. Manager of Legal Resources
 x424 r.saleeby
Navjot Sandhu
HR Manager
 x420 n.sandhu
Edward Sharrer
Senior Controller
 x312 e.sharrer
Joshua Shields
Managing Editor
 x366 j.shields
Rick Stolpner
Front-End Web Development Manager
 x377 stolpner


LaToya Tapscott
Manager of Practice Networks
 x354 tapscott
Antje Teegler
Director of International Membership Initiatives
 x388 teegler
Paul Thornton
Finance Specialist
 x300 p.thornton
Haithem Trabeek
Senior Manager of Online Program Development
 x344  h.trabeek
Allysun Trifunovic
Associate Director of Program Operations
 x399 trifunovic
Patricia Trudeau
Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
 x328 trudeau


Sherwin Valerio
Chapter Manager
 x389 s.valerio


J.D. White
Associate Director, Legal Operations
 x334 white
Zyla White
Membership Assistant
 x387 z.white
Debra Woodfork
Senior Manager, Creative Services and Design
 x331 woodfork

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.
By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more. Hide this message